f
s

Sale: Weapon Skins - November 1, 2019

Charge down hordes of your enemies and enjoy the look of fear in their eyes as you brandish your shiny new weapon skins!
 
From November 1, 17:00 CET (9 a.m. PDT) until November 3, 23:59 CET (2:59 p.m. PST), you can look fashionable as you travel around Nuanor protecting its citizens. Learn more about what we have in store for you!

EN WebShop

Items for Sale

1 / 1
New Moon Weapon Skin Pack (Vanguard)
New Moon Weapon Skin Pack (Swordmage)
New Moon Weapon Skin Pack (Blademaster)
New Moon Weapon Skin Pack (Gunslinger)
New Moon Weapon Skin Pack (Spirit Shaper)
New Moon Weapon Skin Pack (Occultist)
New Moon Weapon Skin Pack (Assassin)
Green Titan Axe (Pack) - Vanguard Only
Lava Blade (Pack) - Swordmage Only
Dual Bloodthirst Blades (Pack) - Blademaster Only
Black Widow Guns (Pack) - Gunslinger Only
Blue Flowerbud (Pack) - Spiritshaper Only
Divine Evil Scepter (Pack) - Occultist Only
Lightning Assassin Pack
Vanguard Astral Weapon Set
Swordmage Astral Weapon Set
Blademaster Astral Weapon Set
Gunslinger Astral Weapon Set
Spirit Shaper Astral Weapon Set
Occultist Astral Weapon Set
Assassin Astral Weapon Set

Don’t let this amazing offer pass you by!

Go up