f
s

Sale: The Spring Clear-Out, part 2

The second of four February flash sales is upon us, with discounts on ever-popular wings including:

  • Crimson Phoenix Wings
  • Ashen Phoenix Wings
  • Frost
  • Ice Rose
  • Pure Music Faery Wings
  • Eclipse Dragon Wings
  • Spirit Feather Box
  • Precious Mount Box

1 / 1
Crimson Phoenix Wings
Ashen Phoenix Wings
Frost
Ice Rose
Pure Music Faery Wings
Eclipse Dragon Wings

The sale starts on February 15, 17:00 CET (8am PST) and will end on February 17, 23:59 CET (2:59pm PST), so now might be a good time to turn out your in-game pockets and have a root around the back of the proverbial sofa. Maybe have a dust around while you’re there!

EN WebShop

Go up