f
s

Sale: The Spring Clear-Out, part 1

The first of four February flash sales is upon us, with discounts on ever-popular wings including Bright Starlight, Rose Flower, Seraphim, Silvermoon, and Dyes.

1 / 1
Bright Starlight
Rose Flower Wings
Seraphim Wings
Silvermoon Wings

The sale starts on February 6, 17:00 CET (8am PST) and will end on February 8, 23:59 CET (2:59pm PST), so now might be a good time to turn out your in-game pockets and have a root around the back of the proverbial sofa. Maybe have a dust around while you’re there!

EN WebShop

Go up