f
s

Sale: Spiritwood - August 12, 2019

The spirits whisper of new handpicked items that are available in our webshop. Dress up with the Spiritwood Raiment, light your way through the gloomy woods with the Spiritwood Lantern and tell the Spirit of the Woods all your dark secrets!

EN WebShop

The Spiritwood Sale begins August 12, 17:00 CEST (8:00 a.m. PDT) and ends August 14, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT), as such, it’s not only important to look good, it’s also important to act fast!

Item Price
1 Spring Butterfly Wings 5,288 Aurum
2 Spiritwood Raiment 1,699 Aurum
3 Spiritwood Headband 899 Aurum
4 Spirit of the Woods 899 Aurum
5 Spiritwood Lantern 899 Aurum

1 / 1
Female (Small)
Female (Medium & Tall)
Male

Go up