f
s

Offer: New Sulan Packs Discount - June 28, 2019

New to the magnificent world of Revelation Online or just feel you need a little boost to your arsenal? Well this deal is for you!

1
 
If you’ve never indulged yourself with one of our New Sulan Packs, now is your chance to grab a bargain and enjoy a discount of 25% off.
 
We are happy to announce that you can now pay via Steam Wallet. Make sure you are logged into your Steam account in order to use this payment method!
 
This amazing discount will only be available from June 28, 15:00 CEST (6:00 a.m. PDT) until June 30, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT), so don’t blink or you may miss your chance!
 
2

Go up