f
s

Revelation Online Forum

Welcome to the official Revelation Online forums.

Unread Threads

Topic Replies Last Reply

[New Sulan]Missing NPC

Burnstorm

[New Sulan]Mining System - Gathering Resources - A & D issue

Lies

worth playing now fresh

Marina

Spirit Shaper optimal Gear

[Off-Topic] Post a song!

Illonya

Recent Activities

• Burnstorm -

Replied to the thread [New Sulan]Missing NPC.

The ignoring also seems to be the attitude of the RO team lately, when it comes to mistakes in their new great Sulan.
  • Lies -

Replied to the thread [New Sulan]Mining System - Gathering Resources - A & D issue.

Quote from Bryan Fury: “Quote from Lies: “Quote from Bryan Fury: “Quote from Lies: “i still find annoying that we dont harvest even if we do the sequence rightly ” As said, asked to more than 40 people and it works for all of them, me…
  • Marina -

Replied to the thread worth playing now fresh.

Well what i can tell you from my experience.. I started playing after the game was open access. I played till like level 70 as occ and swapped to ss my class then. When i returned i saw a lot of people stopped so i didnt continue playing. Tbh i was…
  • Marina -

Posted the thread Spirit Shaper optimal Gear.

Thread
    Hey guys, i switched from occ to ss before i had my break. Looking through the forums and youtube i saw plenty on answers which gear to use, skills,soul grid etc. Problem is most of them im pretty sure are outdated. What would be the ideal Gear,Soul…
  • Marina -

Replied to the thread [New Sulan]Mining System - Gathering Resources - A & D issue.

I just came back after a long break. Thought i´d collect some shrooms and i was irritated kinda by pressing A,D. And bum i exploded. I thought first someone one shotted me :D Till people explained me i need to press the buttons or i die instand :D
  • Bryan Fury -