f
s

Maintenance - November 4 & 5, 2018

The servers will be taken offline

  • Sunday, November 4 at 09:00 CET - 10:00 CET / 1am PDT - 2am PST (NA only)
  • Monday, November 5 at: 09:00 - 12:00 Central European Time (CET), 12am - 3am PST (EU & NA)

Purpose

We are closing the servers temporarily to apply fixes and Daylight Savings to make sure all events are adjusted to PST from PDT for NA servers.
 

Patch Notes (Monday, November 5)

  • We're disabling the Halloween event.
  • Adding NA8 and EU8 servers to Arena and Battlefield activities. Imperial War will not be activated at this time.

 

Duration

  • Sunday, November 4: 2 hours
  • Monday, November 5: 3 hours

While waiting, why not catch the latest news about Revelation Online or chat with other players via our forums.

Go up