f
s

[Complete] Maintenance - March 26th, 2017

Our Maintenance on our EU servers has now been complete. See you in Nuanor!

The EU servers will be taken offline Sunday, March 26th at:

  • 01:00 CET - 03:00 Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • 5pm - 6pm Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
  • 00:00 WET - 02:00 Western European Summer Time (Ireland, Portugal and UK)
  • 02:00 EET - 04:00 Eastern European Summer Time (Romania, Bulgaria, Estonia, Greece, Turkey, etc)

Purpose

The purpose of taking the servers offline is to prepare them for daylight saving time.

Patchnotes

none

Duration

Approximately 1 hour, from 01:00 CET to 03:00 CEST.

Affected Users

During the maintenance, the servers will be inaccessible to all players.


While waiting, why not catch the latest news about Revelation Online or chat with other players via our forums!

Go up