f
s

[Complete] Maintenance - July 9, 2018

The servers will be taken offline Monday, July 9 at:

  • 09:00 - 12:00 Central European Summer Time (CEST), Emollion/Tidewater: 09:00-15:00 CEST
  • 12:00 a.m. - 03:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), Emollion/Tidewater: 12:00 a.m - 06:00 a.m. PDT

Purpose

The purpose of taking the servers offline is to perform the server merge.

Patch Notes

Bug fixes:
The "June" event lottery ticket was expiring on the 5th of July, preventing users from buying it in the shop. It will now expire on the 16th of July (08:00 server time). We will be restoring the coins over the course of the next week.
 
Miscellaneous:

  • The server Emollion will be merged into the Tidewater server. You can find out more about it here.
  • The appearance of the soccer jerseys has been changed.

Duration

Approximately 3 hours, from 09:00 to 12:00 CEST/12:00 a.m. to 03:00 a.m. PDT. (Emollion/Tidewater: Approximately 6 hours, from 09:00 to 15:00 CEST/12:00 a.m. to 06:00 a.m. PDT).


While waiting, why not catch the latest news about Revelation Online or chat with other players via our forums!

Go up