f
s

Maintenance - December 24, 2018 (Extended)

Please note, this maintenance has been extended by 1 hour. Maintenance should be completed at 13:00 CET / 04:00 a.m PST.

The servers will be taken offline Monday, December 24 at:

  • 09:00 - 12:00 CET
  • 12:00 a.m. - 03:00 a.m. PST

 

Purpose

The purpose of taking the servers offline is to perform weekly maintenance.
 

Patch Notes

  • We will be removing the "Bonus" - "Flash Sale" tab from the in-game store as the sale has concluded.
  • We will be activating the Christmas Event: Gift Rumble. This event will start once maintenance has concluded. We will provide you with more news on Monday.
  • We will be adding the configurations for the White Stag promotion, which will be activated on December 27 at 12:00 server time. We will provide you with more news on Thursday.

 

Duration

Approximately 3 hours.


While waiting, why not catch the latest news about Revelation Online or chat with other players via our forums.

Go up