f
s

Top-Up Offer: Bonus Precious Mount Boxes!

Are you looking for the chance to ride across Nuanor in style? Then this is the opportunity for you!

From Tuesday May 16th, 09:00 CEST (12am PDT) to Thursday, May 25th, 14:00 CEST (5am PDT), selected top up will grant you an additional bonus!

EN TopUP

Summer is just around the corner and for this reason we have boosted our top-up with free Precious Mount Boxes, so get your mounts ready to ride across the sunny beaches in Eventide Bay!

For every top up you perform during this offer, we will ship you free Precious Mount Boxes on Tuesday, May 30th. Each of these four top up options are eligible and unlimited!

Aurums Price Reward
9,000 €99.99 ($109.99) 10 Free Precious Mount Boxes
4,100 €49.99 ($54.99) 5 Free Precious Mount Boxes
1,600 €19.99 ($21.99) 2 Free Precious Mount Boxes
775 €9.99 ($10.99) 1 Free Precious Mount Box

MountBoxes

Remember, you only have until May 25th, 14:00 CEST (5am PDT) to get these glorious extras, so don’t wait too long to take advantage of the tremendous discounts and bonuses!

Please Note: Due to a backend scheduling incident, this promotional sale started at an earlier time on the 15th of May at 18:34pm CEST (09:34am PDT). Any top up made beyond that date and time up until the 25th of May 14:00pm CEST (05:00am PDT) will benefit from this offer!

Go up