f
s

Sale: Black Friday Extravaganza 2018

Whether you’re able to enjoy the next two days as a public holiday, or must endure its vacation-free appropriation elsewhere in the world, we’re celebrating Black Friday and its turkey prologue regardless. As is customary we have a range of discounts and restocks designed to net you a festive bargain before the fatigue of the winter season takes hold.
 
First off we have some of the best deals of the year going on right now in our store, with up to 50% off a huge range of in-game items, including outfits, weapons and radiances. Be sure to check in from time to time as we’ll be rotating the offers every few hours to ensure everything gets showcased before the prices return to normal at midnight on November 25, 23:59 CET (02:59 p.m. PST).
 
Secondly we’ve been restocking the myLoot shelves with some of the year’s most popular chests. Supply is limited but the myElves will be scrabbling around for extras, so if what you want isn’t available, come back a bit later and keep trying.

bf_button

We will restock chests three times per day:

  • 05:00 – 07:00 CET / 08:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. PST
  • 11:00 – 13:00 CET / 02:00 a.m. – 04:00 a.m. PST
  • 20:00 – 22:00 CET / 11:00 a.m. – 01:00 p.m. PST

In addition we’re boosting the myCoin return rate to 50% on ALL myLoot items for the duration of the Black Friday sales period, which runs until November 25, 23:59 CET (02:59 p.m. PST).
 
To our US players, Happy Thanksgiving and drive safe. To everyone else, yeah, it’s just another Friday.

1

Go up