f
s

Sale: Astral Weapon Set

For a limited time only, we’re pleased to introduce the Astral Set, a collection of weapons skins that have only been available before as individual items. The set includes an iconic Astral skin for each character class in the game, so there’s something for everyone and everything for someone.

EN WebShop

The Astral Set will be available for 2,999 Aurum from January 11, 17:00 CET (8:00am PST) until January 13, 23:59 CET (2:59pm PST), so get your orders in quickly if you want to ensure you have the sharpest shooters in town.

1 / 1
Assassin Astral Weapon Set
Blademaster Astral Weapon Set
Gunslinger Astral Weapon Set
Occultist Astral Weapon Set
Spirit Shaper Astral Weapon Set
Swordmage Astral Weapon Set
Vanguard Astral Weapon Set

Go up